Hello! Hope you are doing well and enjoyed my first post. I have a second for you. A favorite look for me. A long hoodie I have adored since I got it with some sexy new pants & shoes.

But this a look would fit any tomboy out there in SecondLife! Hope you love it as much as I do!

1

2

THE TOMBOY LOOK!

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Designer Circle – Scarlett

Hair – TRUTH – Deja November GG

Mesh head – LAQ – Maxine

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

CLOTHING:

Hoodie – Etchaflesh – Misfit Hoodie Darkness

Pants & Shoes – Etchaflesh – Stalker Boots – Candie

Gloves – Avanti – Lexa Fishnet gloves

ACCESSORIES:

Glasses – Rebellion – Savant Spect

Choker – Yummy – Tresser Choker White

Earrings – Zombie Suicide – Splinter

Chest Piercing – HollyWeird – Selene Dermal Cross

3 4

Hope you like the look and happy shopping my tomboys ❤

