Oh snap boy! Look who’s here. I know I know. I been bad and enjoying myself out in RL and completely forgotten to do posts with my looks but I’m here again with a little more girly look but I love this one.

This look is all about dressing dark but bring out the fun in you by wearing UNICORN hair!

1

BODY:

Skin – Glam Affair – Ravenna America – Make comes with

Hair – Exile – Iron Maiden Fantasy 2

Piercing – Zombie Suicide – Simple Septum

Nails – Chic Creations – The Trio

Mesh head – Lelutka – Simone Bento

Shape – Chic Creations – Lelutka Simone Shape (Adult rating)

Mesh body – Slink – Hourglass w/ gesture hands

CLOTHING:

Top – Bijou – Kendall Skirt

Top – Bijou – Celeb Sweater v2

Shoes – REIGN – All Stars

ACCESSORIES:

Head chain – Zombie Suicide – Chained V1

Earrings – Bowtique –  Colored Feather Earrings

POSE:

+Half Deer + – Say Cheese Set 2

2 3

Hope you liked the look my tomboys ❤

