Yo ladies! Hope you had a fantastic weekend and enjoying the Sunday like no other. Myself been online this weekend and thought I should show my tomboys my look I had when I was out causing trouble.

I recently got the new bento hands from slink and the Vista Bento Ao, if  you haven’t tried it yet, just do. I was pissing myself laughing at the poses it came with, It got a attitude to it – just like us tomboys 😉

BODY:

Skin – LAQ – Sophie

Tattoo – Isuka – Albin

Hair  – RunAway @ Hairology – Jasmin Ombres

Makeup – LIVIA – Leila OMEGA appliers

Nails – alaskametro – Cosmic Nail Art

Mesh Head – LAQ – Maxine

Mesh body – Slink – Hourglass, Dynamic Hands, High Feet

CLOTHING:

Top – Blueberry – October GG

Pants w/ shoes – Blueberry – Gracie FATPACK

Gloves – Avanti – Lexa Fishnet Gloves

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – REIGN – Tattoo Chokers 2016 October Edition

Septum – Zombie Suicide – Simple Septum

POSES:

Vista Bento AO

