Well my bad! Hope my tomboys have had it good. I been on a small hiatus from everything, been seeing my sister I haven’t seen in nearly 2 years so that was quite fun. But now I’m back and I will gradually do more posts.

This one is just something I never thought would actually work when putting it together but it does, it does work so I wanted to share it all with my tomboys.

THE TOMBOY LOOK:

Body

Skin – Glam Affair – Ravenna

Nails – Astralia – Stiletto

Nail applier – GingerFish – Bloody Kisses

Eye makeup – +Psycho Barbie+ – Eyeliner Makeup

Lips – Deesses Boutique – Cookie

Mesh head – Lelutka – Simone Bento

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

Clothes

Top – TRUTH – Brighton Hoodie ( Hair Included)

Skirt – Bijou – Kendall

Pantyhose – Star Outlet – Pantyhose Sara

Shoes – Blueberry – Cupcake

Accessories

Drink – Astralia – Cute frappuccino (gift)

Rings – Kibitz – Rae rings (bento)

Choker – Yummy – Tresser Choker white

Hope you like this look tomboys, til next time ❤

Location shoot: Last Forever

