Yo my tomboys! Wait.. twice in one weekend!? No I did not go and hit my head, or I might have. I got ya something special. I didn’t feel like dressing up in any special way today so we got this relaxed, tomboy-ish look.

I have items from Nightmare, Tooty Fruity, alme.

THE TOMBOY LOOK!

Body:

Skin – Wow Skins – Amely Tan Catwa Applier

Eyebrows – L’etre – Arched Eyebrows

Eyeshadow – Deeses Boutique – Shinie Catwa Applier

Belly piercing – RealEvil – Dolce Belly Piercing

Nails – Alme – Precious Black (Astralia Nails)

Hair – Exxess – Senuna

Mesh head – Catwa – Tumble

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

Clothing:

Jacket w/top – Tooty fruity – Urban Jacket + Crop

Jeans – Nightmare – Cryst Jeans

Shoes – Flite – Retro X7S Unisex

Accessories:

Earrings – Zombie Suicide – Splinter

Choker – Clockhaus – Lariss

Bracelet – Bens Beauty – Lila

Hope you like the tomboy look ❤

Pictures taken at: Everwinter

