Well well, wassup tomboys? Hope you are well and I know I haven’t posted for a little but here I am with something that is suitable for summer. As a tomboy I am not much for dresses but I found this incredible cute one and matched it with some tip toe sneakers.

This post features: ISUKA, NYU, Ducknipple. TRUTH & Chic Creations

THE TOMBOY LOOK:

Body:

Skin – LAQ – Sophia

Makeup – LAQ – Sophia

Hair – TRUTH – Ambriel (June GG)

Tattoo – ISUKA – Dreamcatcher (GG)

Piercing – Z O O M – Osis septum

Piercing 2 – kunst – Northern star (gacha)

Mesh head – LAQ – Maxine

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

Clothing:

Dress – NYU – Leather Strap short dress red

Shoes – Ducknipple – Tiptoe sneakers v2

Accessories:

Headband – Chic Creations – Lilly Headband metals

Necklace – Chic Creations – Forbidden pagan rosegold w/ purple diamond

Earrings – Chic Creations – Gold hoop earrings

bracelet – Bens Beauty – Lila

I hope you are liking the look tomboys ❤

Pictures was taken at: Rustic Retreat

