My lovely tomboys! How ya been? I have been out in RL spending time with family and going to conferences. I absolutely had the best time possible. Got obnoxiously drunk and met new friends. Life was good during the vacation.

But I am back today with a awesome look I been falling in love with. Sure, it got a skirt but.. wait til you see it. I have items from Chic Creations, Blueberry, N-Core.

THE TOMBOY LOOK!

Body:

SkinWow Skins – Barbara Tan (OMEGA applier)

Lips*PB* – Lips Gothic

Piercing#Foxy – Europa Septum Clip

Hair[RA] – Crystal

NailsChic Creations – Trio

Mesh headLAQ – Maxine

Mesh bodyMaitreya – Lara

Clothing:

TopBlueberry – Loli

SkirtChic Creations – Black Gothic Cute Skirt (MP only)

LeggingsAvanti – Bette Stockings

ShoesN-Core – Kaitlyn

Accessories:

NecklacePhedora – Fab Choker

RingsKibitz – Rae 

Hope you liked the look ❤

Photo’s was taken with the group gift background from Isuka

 

