I been away  a little again, RL in overwhelming but I will peep out here and there so I thought I’d share something extra awesome with my ladies today. Might not be uber tomboyish today but I went to Coven and… well.. Let me just show you.

You will see items from Zombie Suicide, HAUNTEDCASTLE, Pervette, Merlific, REIGN.

The Tomboy Diaries

Body:

Skin – LAQ – Evelyn
Lips – Zombie Suicide – Fusion Lips
Tattoo – Isuka – Albin
Nailpolish – GingerFish – Bloody Kisses
Nails – Astralia – Stiletto
Hair – TRUTH – Deja (November VIP GG)
Mesh head – LAQ – Maxine
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

Clothes:

Dress – HAUNTEDCASTLE @ Coven – hexe dress green
Shoes – REIGN @ N21 – Havana

Accessories:

Necklace – Zombie Suicide – Secrets
Armbracelets – Pervette @ Coven – Little Moon
Rings – Merlific @ anybody – Luna Rings Bento
Bag – HAUNTEDCASTLE @ Coven – hexe bag black

Thank you so much for reading, hope you like the look ❤

Location shooting: Paris

